Overview
Language:

English
Deutsch
ABOUT
1. GENERAL INFORMATION
2. STORY
3. WHAT IS NEW?
1. HALF-LIFE 2 - INFILTRATION bases technically on the original game Half LifeČ from valve. The modification continues the story of the Shooter and offers an alternative action strand. You can integrate Infiltration in the HLČ-storyline but it does not start at a certain point in the known story. Because the Mod is designed by hobby-designers, it will be a free download and you will be able to downloadload it at our page.

2. STORY. Complete brain control in form of an implanted chip - a direful weapon for the Combine. Nearly all human beeings in City 10 are subject already either to complete control or succumbed to the consequences of the radiation. The radiation is a product of the reactors, those secure the constant functionality of the chips. The last rebels are in a situation almost offering no prospects. Absolute control and the stop of the "normal" social life let a complete city collapse to itself. The craving for power and the control craze of the Combine are now exclusively directed against the rebellion, while the remaining population sinks in chaos. Selected civilians serve thus against their own will the regime of the occupying force. To fight against the own people may be bitter, but what if even your closest familiar ones are used in order to kill you? Save your friends from the control of the Combine but plan you. They will not hesitate an instant to extinguish you!

3. WHAT IS NEW IN IN HL2 - INFILTRATION? The own story of the Mod leads the player through completely new provided locations. Own textures and environments provide a dark atmosphere. New weapons support the combat experience and the reunion of well-known characters let the Half-Life Feeling arise.

Copyright (C) 2007 by Envisioned Games - http://www.envisioned.de - Impressum
      Mod DB Top 100

Overview
Language:

English
Deutsch
ABOUT
1. ALLGEMEINE INFORMATIONEN
2. STORY
3. WAS IST NEU?
1. HALF-LIFE 2 - INFILTRATION basiert technisch auf dem Originalspiel Half-Life² von Valve. Die Modifikation setzt die Story des Shooters fort und bietet somit einen neu erdachten Handlungsstrang. HL² - Infiltration lässt sich zwar in die Storyline von Half-Life eingliedern, ist jedoch nicht an einem bestimmten Punkt des bereits bekannten Spielverlaufes festgemacht. Da die Mod von Hobby-Designern entwickelt wird, wird sie komplett kostenfrei zum Download zur Verfügung stehen.

2. STORY. Vollständige Gehirnkontrolle in Form eines eingepflanzten Chips - eine grauenvolle Waffe ist in den Händen der Combine. Fast alle Menschen in City 10 unterliegen bereits entweder der vollständigen Kontrolle oder erlagen den Folgen der Strahlung. Die Strahlung ist ein Produkt der Reaktoren, die die stetige Funktionalität der Chips sichern. Die letzten Rebellen befinden sich in einer nahezu aussichtslosen Situation. Die absolute Kontrolle und der Stillstand des "normalen" sozialen Lebens lässt eine komplette Stadt in sich zusammenbrechen. Der Machthunger und die Kontrollsucht der Combine richtet sich nun ausschließlich gegen die Rebellion, während die restliche Bevölkerung im Chaos versinkt. Ausgewählte Zivilisten dienen somit gegen ihren eigenen Willen dem Regime der Besatzer. Gegen die eigenen Leute kämpfen zu müssen mag bitter sein, was aber, wenn selbst deine engsten Vertrauten ausgenutzt werden, um dich zu töten? Rette deine Freunde aus der Kontrolle der Combine, doch sieh dich vor. Sie werden keinen Augenblick zögern, dich auszulöschen!

3. WAS IST NEU IN HL2 - INFILTRATION? Die eigene Story der Mod führt den Spieler durch komplett neu erstellte Locations. Eigene Texturen und Umgebungen sorgen für eine düstere Atmosphäre. Neue Waffen unterstützen das storyeigene Kampferlebnis und das Wiedersehen bekannter Charaktere lässt Half-Life Feeling aufkommen.

Copyright (C) 2007 by Envisioned Games - http://www.envisioned.de - Impressum
      Mod DB Top 100